contact us
  Welcome to Watchdog Music Publishers Website! Sign In

Use these Quick Links to find exactly what you are looking for in our Music Catalog! We have music written in skill levels for everyone! If you can't find what you need please contact us.

New Releases

Four Bach Minuets from Anna Magdalena Notebook
This set of four Minuets from the notebook of  Anna Magdalena Bach is set for Clarinet and 2 alto saxophones

» More

Un Petite Valse
Another great solo by Jeff Kressler for French horn. 

» More

Four French Horn Solos
Four easy solos with piano accompaniment designed for first solo for young players. Includes Moderato and Allegro Maestoso by Jensen and "Ode to Joy" of Beethoven and "Soldiers March' by  Schumann

» More

Latest News

Silent Night
A Composition True to the Original
» More

About Our User Poll
Tell us what you think!
» More

About Our Website
Welcome to the new Watchdog Music website!
» More


Featured Composer

Meet Barbara Littell Bruske

Barbara has a Masters in Music Education from the University of Illinois. She taught band, 4th thru 9th in Saginaw, Michigan for 25 years before retiring in 1991. Ms. Bruske is an active adjudicator, performer, and composer. She is a member of SASSE saxophone quartet and the Saginaw Eddy Band, and performs on keyboard for various social functions.

After retiring she formed Watchdog Music because of the need for more varied and superior quality solo/ensemble music for the junior high/middle school age group.




Forgot your password?
» Click here.

Register here for online shopping, newsletters and updates
» Register Now

Send To A Friend

Send this page directly to a friend.

© 2023 Watchdog Music Publishers. All Rights Reserved.


      » Privacy Policy